Ph. No.: 07805-233810 Mob.: +91 7610313116



E-COAL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

AFFILIATED TO CBSE (AFFILIATION NO. 1031203)

WAIDHAN, DISTT.-SINGRAULI - 486 886 (M.P.)

☑ : ecoalschool@gmail.com | ∰: www.ecoalschool.com

Ref. No. E-COAL/2022-23/109

Date : 27/03/2023

Sexual Harassment Committee

A SEXUAL HARASSMENT MONITORING COMMITTEE (SHMC) CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING MEMBER IS CONSTITUTED UNDER THE PROTECTION OF SEXUAL OFFENCES HARASSMENT ACT FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24.

SR.NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	REMARKS	SIGNATURE
01	Mrs. Bindu Srivastava	Head of Committee	Principal	Blairally
02	Mrs. Arati Tripathy	Member	Discipline Incharge	92
03	Mr. Ravi Kumar Sharma	Member	Discipline Cell	Desima
04	Mrs. Vibha Tiwari	Member	Discipline Cell	A.J.
05	Mrs. Archana	Legal Expert	Astt. Public Proscution Officer	Jochana
06	Mrs. Shafquat Fatima	Member	Parents Representative	Sating
07	Mrs. Smriti Singh	Member	Parents Representative	Rote
09	Mrs. Wahida Akhtar	Member	NGO	Walrida

THIS COMMITTEE WILL TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION REPORTED CASE OF MISBEHAVIOUR IN THE SCHOOL PREMISES ON ACCOUNT OF SEXUAL OFFENCES.

Principal

E-Coal International School

Principal

E-COAL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Affiliated to CBSE- 1031203

WAIDHAN, DISTT SINGRAULI (M.P.)

Manager

E-Coal International School

E-COAL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL Waidhan, Distt. Singrauli (M.P.) 486886